About me

Hi my name is Amy Wren, I am a second year marketing student in Cork Institute of Technology. I am currently working two jobs. I work in a bar in Douglas and a shoe shop, this keeps me very busy outside of college. I am hoping to go on a J1 next summer therefor it is essential that I save. In the little spare time that I have I enjoy shopping and spending time with friends. I also dream to travel the world, maybe take a gap year after college before I go looking for a job with my degree and see the seven wonders.

Leave a Reply

